American Highlander

The many musings of an American Celt

  • My Twitter Feed

    • RT @Reuters: Tillerson says U.S. ready to talk to North Korea; Japan wants pressure reut.rs/2AQAd5B 1 day ago
    • RT @Harlan: Moore was such a damaged candidate, that ALABAMA voted for a pro-choice, pro-gun control, pro-taxes, pro-regulations DEMOCRAT.… 1 day ago
    • RT @benshapiro: Horrifying that a pro-abortion fanatic will likely take a Senate seat in deep red Alabama because some morons decided to ma… 1 day ago
    • RT @guypbenson: An credibly-accused child molester and unreformed bigot has lost what should have been an unloseable race. Good riddance.… 1 day ago
    • RT @MattWalshBlog: Unpopular opinion (at least among conservatives): the allegations against Franken are not even remotely as bad as the al… 6 days ago

Where I stand this week

Posted by Reid on November 6, 2008

No, I will respect him as my president and but I will fight his policies as I should as a Free American. I will be  a STRONG critic when he fails, but I will not resort to the actions of many liberals when faced with getting their way. Conservatives for the large part are better sports than their counterparts.

This Article by Bill Whittle articulates very well what I am feeling this week after the election.

It is with the utmost sincerity and genuine goodwill that I offer my congratulations to Barack Obama, and to the millions who supported him… The rest of the article HERE

Leave a Reply

 
